Community Counseling and Correctional Services facilities have zero tolerance relating to all forms of sexual abuse and sexual harassment in accordance with the Prison Rape Elimination Act of 2003.

Below is a list of PREA related links:

Third Party Reporting Form CCCS PREA Policy PREA Annual Report 2016 PREA Annual Report 2017
PREA Annual Report 2018 PREA Annual Report 2019 PREA Annual report 2020 PREA Annual report 2021
PREA Annual report 2022
PREA Coordinator
Facility: Corporate Office
Name: Marwan Saba
Address: 471 E. Mercury
  Butte, MT 59701
Phone: 406-491-0245
PREA Managers
Facility: START
Name: Michelle Thiessen
Address: 801 MT HWY 48
  Anaconda, MT 59711
Phone: 406-563-7002 ext. 3115
Facility: WATCh/CCP West
Name: Teri Trask
Address: 201 Orofino Way North
  P.O. Box G
  Warm Springs, MT 59756
Phone: 406-693-2272 ext. 1024
Facility: Connections Corrections East
Name: Maggie Pierce
Address: 111 West Broadway
  Butte, MT 59701
Phone: 406-782-6626
Facility: Gallatin County Re-Entry Program
Name: Cale Rodway
Address: 675 South 16th Ave.
  Bozeman, MT 59715
Phone: 406-994-0300
Facility: NEXUS
NAME: Rick Barman
Address: 110 Skyline Drive
  P.O. Box 1200
  Lewistown, MT 59457
Phone: 406-535-6660
Facility: Martin hall
Name: Kenny Edwards
Address: 201 South Pine
  P.O. Box 670
  Medical Lake, WA 99022
Phone: 509-565-8113
Facility: Bismarck Transition Center
Name: Sheila Rahn
Address: 2001 Lee Avenue
  Bismark, ND 58504
Phone: 701-222-3440 ext. 145
Facility: Butte Pre-Release Center
Name: Becky Burns
Address: 62 West Broadway
  Butte, MT 59701
Phone: 406-496-5081