PREA

Community Counseling and Correctional Services facilities have zero tolerance relating to all forms of sexual abuse and sexual harassment in accordance with the Prison Rape Elimination Act of 2003.

Below is a list of PREA related links:

Downloads
Third Party Reporting Form Stats Annual CCCS PREA Policy PREA Annual Report 2016
PREA Annual Report 2017 PREA Annual Report 2018
PREA Coordinator
Facility: Corporate Office
Name: Marwan Saba
Address: 471 E. Mercury
  Butte, MT 59701
Phone: 406-491-0245
E-mail: msaba@cccscorp.com
PREA Managers
Facility: START
Name: Michelle Thiessen
Address: 801 Highway 48
  P.O. Box 1389
  Anaconda, MT 59711
Phone: 406-563-7002 ext. 3115
E-mail: mthiessen@cccscorp.com
Facility: WATCh / CCP West
Name: Aimee Bjornemo
Address: 201 Orofino Way North
  P.O. Box G
  Warm Springs, MT 59756
Phone: 406-693-2272 ext. 1024
E-mail: abjornemo@cccscorp.com
Facility: Connections Corrections East
Name: Joe Berger
Address: 111 West Broadway
  Butte, MT 59701
Phone: 406-782-6626 ext. 315
E-mail: jberger@cccscorp.com
Facility: Gallatin County Re-Entry Program
Name: Melissa Kelly
Address: 675 South 16th Ave.
  Bozeman, MT 59715
Phone: 406-994-0300 ext. 1113
E-mail: mkelly@cccscorp.com
Facility: NEXUS
NAME: Patti Hould
Address: 110 Skyline Drive
  P.O. Box 1200
  Lewistown, MT 59457
Phone: 406-535-6660 ext. 226
E-mail: ppetersen@cccscorp.com
Facility: WATCh East
Name: Zeke Beeber
Address: 700 Little Street
  Glendive, MT 59330
   
Phone: 406-377-6001
E-mail: zbeeber@cccscorp.com
Facility: Bismarck Transition Center
Name: Sheila Rahn
Address: 2001 Lee Avenue
  Bismark, ND 58504
Phone: 701-222-3440 ext. 145
E-mail: srahn@cccscorp.com
Facility: Butte Pre-Release Center
Name: Becky Burns
Address: 62 West Broadway
  Butte, MT 59701
Phone: 406-496-5081
E-mail: bburns@cccscorp.com
Facility: Martin hall
Name: Heidi O'Cain, RN
Address: 201 South Pine
  P.O. Box 670
  Medical Lake, WA 99022
Phone: 509-299-1412
E-mail: hocain@cccscorp.com